We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sparkline Autoworks
204-388-4888
Box 10, 20 Ceder Drive
Niverville Mb., MB R0A 1E0
49.605718114328 -97.03612089157
http://sparkline.ca/
4.89/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike & Michelle 10/08/2015
  Kevin 09/26/2015
Excellent service...extremely fast. We asked for some additional work to be done and they were more than accommodating. Will return
  Joe 09/24/2015
Very professional and caring staff!
  Wayne 09/17/2015
The service, friendliness and courtisy shown during my regular vehicle service was exemplary . I give you 5 out of 5. Thank you!! Wayne
  Neil 08/27/2015
  Adam 08/11/2015
Fast repair and excellent friendly service. Will definitely be coming back..
  Leslie & Jon 07/02/2015
prompt...polite and thorough
  Gerald 06/11/2015
  Donna 05/19/2015
Great service! Very friendly staff!! Most important is that they take the time to explain what they did to fix my car and things to be aware of in the future - it really helps!
  Rj & Ruth 05/07/2015
Flat tire-in and out in no time. Great service.
  Rj & Ruth 04/30/2015
Friendly, honest & reasonable price. What more could you ask?
  Bill 01/30/2015
This is a great place. Great quality of work, personable staff, good prices, and a feeling of trust that the work you asked for was done right. They are also willing to keep working on an issue until it is resolved.
  Erwin & Laura 12/11/2014
5
  Janel 12/04/2014
Very good service! Very personable, offered to give me a ride to work. Also honest.
  Rob 11/17/2014
Fast, efficient and great friendly service.
  Janine 10/30/2014
I would recommend your company to anyone. You are all extremely courteous, friendly and most importantly knowledgeable. I have had the best experiences with your company and will continue to support you. I also respect the fact that you do not try and sell services that are not needed, but advise me of upcoming scheduled maintenances. Continued good luck to you all!!
  Chris 10/30/2014
Great service! Very friendly staff! It was all much appreciated. Thank you!
  J & K 09/11/2014
Service was on time and no hassles as usual. I've been coming here for 10 years and am happy to keep doing so.
  Lindsay & Michael 07/24/2014
The Staff really go above and beyond. I felt like I was dealing with a friend which made me really comfortable. I am now a loyal customer thanks
  Kevin & Samantha 05/09/2013
Great service, friendly staff. Would & have recommended Sparkline Autoworks to friends & family.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-388-4888
near by local auto car shop
Box 10, 20 Ceder Drive
Niverville Mb., MB R0A 1E0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo