We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sparkline Autoworks
204-388-4888
Box 10, 20 Ceder Drive
Niverville Mb., MB R0A 1E0
49.605718114328 -97.03612089157
http://sparkline.ca/
4.89/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rahel 04/25/2013
I find that the staff at Sparkline are professional, courteous and friendly. Recently something happened when I brought my car there, that was not their fault, nor mine, but they handled things extremely well and went above and beyond what is expected. I was so thankful and appreciated the excellent service!
  Vic & Deborah 03/09/2013
We are very satisfied with your kindness, honesty and service we received from you.
  Vic & Deborah 03/09/2013
We are very satisfied with your kindness, honesty and service we received from you.
  Kevin` 12/20/2012
Overall I'm very satisfied with you guys...
  Steve & Maureen 11/23/2012
These guys are the best!!! I had a screw in my tire, and they fit me in to repair the tire for me before I had to head out on the highway on my donut!! Thanks Guys!!!
  Rahel 11/12/2012
I really appreciate the service I get at Sparkline, their service is fast, friendly, curteous, on time and the staff are very helpful about informing me if there are any issues with my vehicle. They also have a free roadside assisstance program available to their customers. I would strongly recommend Sparkline! R. Wiebe
  Amber 08/09/2012
Thank you sparkling for the friendly and efficient service. I was in need of a tire repair and you were busy but managed to get me back on the road in no time. Thank you soo much!
  Andrew 05/26/2012
Exceeded my expectations,found replacement parts at a fraction of the dealer cost.
  Mike & Stephanie 03/09/2012
  Dan 02/02/2012
  Rahel 01/26/2012
  Dawne & Ken 12/07/2011
Fantastic service ... will definitely return.
  Kulani 11/12/2011
  Janine 11/10/2011
  Howard & Eileen 11/10/2011
  Dave & Carrie 10/15/2011
  Mike 09/30/2011
  Darrin 09/22/2011
I'm not sure if a road test is done after a tire repair, but mybe if you would have done one you wouldn't have returned the truck with a rock in the brake pan. Its really annoying to get my vehicle back from the shop with a shrieking sound that it didn't have when it went in. Darrin Duell
Shop Comment
Thanks Darrin for making us aware of your concern. A road test is not usually required after a tire repair but the technician should have noticed if a rock fell into the brake system when removing the tire. I truly apologize for the oversight and I am glad that you have returned as a customer since the incident.
  Andy 07/28/2011
  06/18/2011
I'm very satisfied with the service I receive at Sparkline
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-388-4888
near by local auto car shop
Box 10, 20 Ceder Drive
Niverville Mb., MB R0A 1E0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo